Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by JANICE J. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Mike helped us with our first home. He made the home buying process easy by taking the time to answer all of our questions and explained everything very well. Mike was very honest and genuine. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by SCOTT A H. for Mike Lokie

Massillon, OH
Mike was a wealth of knowledge and presented all available options and helped walk through selecting the best route to take for our situation. I highly recommend his services and have already done so with family members looking to purchase a new home. You won't be disappointed in choosing to speak with Mike.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by CHRISTOPHER H T. for Mike Lokie

Massillon, OH
Great Experience! Thank you Mike!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by ANTHONY C. for Mike Lokie

Massillon, OH
Mike is great guy

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by LUIS S. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Great guy . Easy to contact and communicate

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by BARBARA D. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
personal service was smooth and efficiemt

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by RYAN S D. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
After going through a bit of a debacle with another bank for our home loan, we were directed to Mike. He was extremely helpful during the whole process! Very glad we were able to work with him and would definitely recommend to others!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by ASHLEY D D. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
The communication was effective & efficient.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by TEDDY E N. for Mike Lokie

Massillon, OH
He did a great job. Even came out to the closing. Kept me informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by AMANDA R. for Mike Lokie

North Canton, OH
Mike is amazing to work with! He is very well educated and knowledgeable in his position. He was always available when contacted for questions, and always got back to us in a timely manner with the all information needed. Thank you so much, we truly appreciated it!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by JILLIAN M G. for Mike Lokie

Seville, OH
We are first time home buyers and were quite overwhelmed with the entire experience of purchasing a home for the first time. Mike was able to make everything easy to understand and also ease our worries throughout every step of the way! We will definitely be sharing his name and Signature Mortgage with our friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2018

Reviewed by MICHAEL J S. for Mike Lokie

Cleveland Heights, OH
Mike answered all our questions, was super-responsive with follow-ups, and the entire team at Signature was able to move quickly to amend our closing timeline. We highly recommend them for their responsiveness and the caliber of work they do.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by CHRISTINE R M. for Mike Lokie

Mike was very helpful with all the questions I had. I have already recommended Mike to a couple of my friends. He made the whole procedure very smooth and uneventful.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by ASHLEY D. for Mike Lokie

NORTH CANTON, OH
Mike was very easy to work with throughout the whole process. He gave us all the information we needed and explained anything we didn't understand. If I needed and answer to a question or concern he got back to me the same day, and even on the weekend. I would absolutely use him again and refer any of my friends and family to him.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by EMILY A S. for Mike Lokie

Cleveland Heights, OH
Friendly, quick response to emails, flexible.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2018

Reviewed by MADISON M R. for Mike Lokie

North Canton, OH
Mike was really down to earth. He made buying my first house easy! He put everything in terms I could understand and worked with the monthly budget that I had in mind. Thanks Mike!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by JOHN H. for Mike Lokie

Wadsworth, OH
Mike Lokie was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in all phases of the loan process. I would highly recommend Mike as he actually made the loan experience pleasurable.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by LESLIE M. for Mike Lokie

North Canton, OH
Mike was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable . I would recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by LEAH M L. for Mike Lokie

North Canton, OH
Mike was extremely helpful, responsive, and thorough from start to finish. He always took the time to explain and answer all of my questions. He was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone!


Line