Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by NICOLE C. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Mike was very easy to communicate with and very upfront. He made this process as easy as it could be. I recommend him to anyone! Thank you so much, Mike!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2018

Reviewed by JAMES F. for Mike Lokie

Uniontown, OH
The level of helpfulness and information could not have been better. The overall service was outstanding.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by WILLIAM R. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Mike went above and beyond to make this deal happen. We appreciate the hard work from Mike and his team. We would definitely recommend Mike to anyone. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by NICOLE M. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Mike kept us up to date throughout the process. Mike's professionalism and communication was an integral part for both the buyers and sellers of our new home!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by CHALEE H. for Mike Lokie

Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Mike made the process easy from the very start. I thought buying my first house would be extremely stressful but Mike made it straight forward and I knew exactly what was going on. Thank you so much Mike! You have been a pleasure to work with. I love my new house and even better the great rate you were able to secure for me. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by DAVID T. for Mike Lokie

Canal Fulton, OH
Mike was very helpful and professional. Knew what was needed and was able to relay that information. Mike was also very patient with me being a first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by NANCY J. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Mike explained the process to me step by step. Kept me posted of the status of the loan and was always friendly. He made the whole experience of buying my first home pleasant and less stressful. I want to say a big "Thank You" to Mike and his staff for all that they did in assisting me in the purchase of my home. I highly recommend Signature Mortgage and Mike Lockie when buying a home.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by LINDA M. for Mike Lokie

Chagrin Falls, OH
This was THE easiest refinance experience we have ever had! The advice was marvelous, transfer of documents was simple, and the whole process was done in about 6 weeks. The people who worked with us were phenomenal. We will never use anyone else again.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by LUIS R. for Mike Lokie

North Canton, OH
Rapid precise service, projected a sense of confidence in his advice and instructions. No nonsense approach.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by SHANE J. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Great, hassle free experience. Thanks Mike!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by CHERYL A. for Mike Lokie

North Canton, OH
Good rates, knowledgeable, friendly, quick to complete.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by CHAD A. for Mike Lokie

Massillon, OH
Mike is a great guy and I always felt he had our best interest at heart when helping us make decisions. His professionalism and promptness will definitely have us coming back for our next mortgage loan!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by TODD J. for Mike Lokie

Akron, OH
Lightning-quick responses, phone call reminders following every important email, and got us to closing within 30 days. In other words, SUPERB performance! Mike is highly knowledgeable, professional--yet easy to talk to, great at fielding questions, and very supportive in helping you find the kind of loan that fits your specific needs. As a first-time home buyer, it couldn't have been a better experience. 10/10, would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by CORY T. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Communication was clear and fast

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by BRANDON L. for Mike Lokie

Canal Fulton, OH
Great guy, made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by CHRISTOPHER A. for Mike Lokie

Stow, OH
Seamless transition , personal, professional and friendly, made one of the most stressful things in buying and selling very easy. Mike was always there to answer questions and explain the entire process. Thanks again

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by DANIEL W. for Mike Lokie

North Canton, OH
This is the second time I have used Signature Mortgage and they were just as good as the first time. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home!!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by LAURIE P. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Accurate, knowledge, timely

5.0 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by MICHAEL A. for Mike Lokie

Mogadore, OH
Mike is very personable and treats you like a friend. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Mike will do everything he can to help you. Great service! Great staff! Great experience! I would highly recommend Mike and Signature Mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by BARBARA K. for Mike Lokie

Wadsworth, OH
Mike was in constant contact with us along the way and surprisingly, to us anyway, even showed up at the title company while we signed the final papers. I highly recommend Mike to anyone going through the process of buying a home and getting a mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by JANICE J. for Mike Lokie

Canton, OH
Mike helped us with our first home. He made the home buying process easy by taking the time to answer all of our questions and explained everything very well. Mike was very honest and genuine. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by SCOTT A. for Mike Lokie

Massillon, OH
Mike was a wealth of knowledge and presented all available options and helped walk through selecting the best route to take for our situation. I highly recommend his services and have already done so with family members looking to purchase a new home. You won't be disappointed in choosing to speak with Mike.


Line