Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 10, 2018

Reviewed by ALLYSON M M. for Mike Lokie

Mike was fantastic in helping us with our Mortgage process He got us the best rate & we couldn’t be happier in our new home!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by THEODORE S. for Mike Lokie

Mike was on top of everything and very helpfull

5.0 completed on March 12, 2018

Reviewed by ARICA C. for Mike Lokie

When I decided I wanted to buy my own home I had no idea where to start. I was scared of the process. After my first meeting with Mike I was so at ease and knew I could do it! He was so helpful through the whole process and even came to my closing!!! I am so thankful to have worked with Mike!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by VINCENT M D. for Mike Lokie

From start to finish, Mike and his team, made the process of buying our first home extremely easy and kept in constant communication throughout.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2018

Reviewed by ANDREW H C. for Mike Lokie

When I started the process even starting with the pre-qualification process, Mike was the only person to offer to meet face to face and explain the process, rates and other information necessary. That meant a lot. Then during the actual process of obtaining financing, periodic calls every few days just to ensure everything was still in good order were appreciated. It just felt like more of a commitment than just another number.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2018

Reviewed by SAMANTHA A T. for Mike Lokie

North Canton, OH
Mike was organized and on top of things. Wonderful experience for my first time buying a home.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2018

Reviewed by ERIC J R. for Mike Lokie

Prompt, friendly service, with frequent communication.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2018

Reviewed by LISA P. for Mike Lokie

I am not very good with this type of thing and I told Mike that. He was very patient and explained everything and I never felt like I asked a stupid question. He was very available and was willing to stay after normal work hours to work on our refinance paper since I also work.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2018

Reviewed by MORGAN P B. for Mike Lokie

Mike went above and beyond to help us get the loan for the house we wanted.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2018

Reviewed by ELIZABETH E T. for Mike Lokie

Very personable. Good communication about options and overall good advice.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2018

Reviewed by WILLIAM T F. for Mike Lokie

Mike was always willing to answer all my questions. Very willing to sit down and explain things in terms that I could understand. This is the second time I have worked with Mike, though I hope I never buy another house, if for some horrible reason that would occur, I would go to Mike again. Great experience, however moving is awuful.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2018

Reviewed by LARRY C. for Mike Lokie

Mike couldn't have been any more helpful. I would highly recommend his services to anyone seeking a mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2018

Reviewed by RYAN C L. for Mike Lokie

Mike was very communicative and available for us when we had questions. He made sure we understood what was happening and what we needed to do.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2018

Reviewed by ALEX J M. for Mike Lokie

GREAT!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2018

Reviewed by JAMES A M. for Mike Lokie

From start to finish, my refi went as smooth as it possibly could. I'd recommend Mike to anyone for their mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2018

Reviewed by ALLISON K L. for Mike Lokie

Mike helped us to understand the process, gave us direction on how to proceed, and was super helpful and reachable anytime we had a question!!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2018

Reviewed by SUSAN S W. for Mike Lokie

Everything from beginning to end! Mike makes it so easy to do business with him, very knowledgeable and up front about everything!


Line